Dream Big!!

There is nothing wrong with Dreaming Big. I have talked about having a SSG meet up in Los Vegas, I diffently have to get up and see @thedamus in the Great White North.

Screenshot_20190109-191510_Google.jpg
Source

I am really feeling a klondike Vacation, I've wanted to gold mine for years now, I have found some travel Agent that has packages available for mini Vacations and week long vacations.

ArtisticIdenticalHalibut-size_restricted.gif

There is even a place here in little ol' Alabama, where they guarantee you to find gold. I mean just think about it for a minute, now I know you could just buy some gold but wouldn't it be freaking awesome if you could prospect your own gold and produce your own bar or round?

gold-rush.jpg

Now My better half is convinced that I have watched to many seasons of Gold Rush and have caught Gold Fever. She may be right! I can't help but think that I am not the only Stacker wanting to take a prospecting Vacation.

I told here we could always put a sluice in the backyard and stay at home,😉 I think I have just about got here convinced, unfortunately she has no intrest in going on the vacation with me.

gold-wash-plant.gif
Source

Nothing wrong with Dreaming right?

Here is the vacation link, in case you wanna check it out, just click right
Here

Thanks for stopping by.

@raybrockman

Sort:  

It's always good to dream big because the more you dream big the more you get closer to your success
Have big plans

Posted using Partiko Android

Panning for gold does have some allure in it for sure — bit i can’t help thinking about how much perfectly refined gold i could buy for the cost of the adventure and the supplies & gadgetry...

Of course “the Brockman Nugget” is yet to be found! 🤩👍👍

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

This post is supported by $11.93 @tipU upvote funded by @silver-hammer :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

You know there is a mine like an hour from where @thedamus lives.... just saying. 😉

https://www.britanniaminemuseum.ca/assets/a-to-z-britannia-low-res.pdf

This post has received a 22.79 % upvote from @boomerang.

I like Diamond Park and like to dig in the dirt for diamonds. But not only hitting Diamond Park when I am in Arkansas I also like to mind other gems and I want to prospect for gold sometimes. I actually totally get your desire for this type of vacation. We got some nice Emeralds the last time we did some gem mining

When we going? I'll book my flights!

es bueno soñar en grade pero lo mas importante es que los sueños no queden en una publicacion nada mas sino que trabajemos en pro a nuesros sueños y metas para que se cumplan. si se puede.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99