FREE SILVER! WHO WANTS IT?

Well its that time again for the Monster Raffle brought to you by @ssg-community. This one is gonna be huge and I think once the tickets go on sale we will be very surprised how much steem is raised. But thats not really what I want to talk about or rant about.

DQmcx7LpJ3Y2fFHqWKYy3EdQMgydwGtt6q1ge22fVHZLx9S.png

See there is the ssg member that goes by @willsparks88. Well, Big Willy found this discord channel that is giving away 1 bitcoin for the top 10 menbers who had the highest invite. Seems pretty easy right, well thats what he thought too. See he is going to pass the winnings off to @ssg-community if there is any winnings. See this is the part that I dont understand, all you have to do is use his link and join the discord server, thats it. Nothing extra or anything, only stipulation is that you can't join and then leave untill after the 2nd of September. With close to 200 members in SSG this should be easy for us, but it's not.

60B85C18-5AB6-47B0-8BE4-16F57562E039.jpeg

So here is what I am going to do. For every SSG, steemit member that joins under Will's link I will enter you in to a drawing for 2 free oz of silver. Yes thats it, all you have to do is use his invite link and your entered. This is free money for ssg Guys, this is a no brianer and Completly blows my mind why every member hasnt used Will's invite link already!

So here it is all you gotta do is click on it and your entered for the free silver.

https://discord.gg/YfwVwdu

☝️☝️click here☝️☝️

Remember #steemsilvergold is only going to be what you make it, so are you making it?

Big shout out to @willsparks88, pretty amazing thing you are doing here.

Keep stacking my friends!

20170805_191140.gif

Sort:  

This thing should have the same number of sing-ups as we have members — c’mon people!!!

We should be well past 100, thanks brother!!!

Absolute no brainer! You can even mute the discord channel after you join and ignore it for two weeks until you are free to leave if you so choose. This is easy money people! What you are saying by not participating is that you dont want precious to get like $2000. Well I sure as shit want precious to get $2000!

Just clicky the linky!

Posted using Partiko Android

Done!!

Done!

Still waiting to be included in the rewards-pool btw.

New list will be out tomorrow, you got your swim trunks ready 😎👊

Sometimes I get him to do my tedious work for me, hammers a nice guy.

Maybe I ought to join the community ssg-community.

We would love to have you

I nominate daveks. Who will second?

Resteemed for increased visibility.

Thanks Ron, appreciate it.

That would be an epic windfall for SSG! I done my bit, but a long way to go to catch the leader...
20180819_085001.jpg

Appreciate it bmj

You know me, I was in from the beginning. 😉

Sounds good Ray! Who doesn't want 2 ounces of free silver? Everybody needs to get involved. Precious could really use the boost!

I am resteeming all the posts that talk about the Monster Raffle.
Do you know why?
I follow all the ssg-comunity members. I have 520 followers.
Do you know how many ssg-community members follow me? Only 83. So, I am spreading the Raffle to more than 430 members out of the community.
How about other people start spreading too?

Says it’s expired for me. Will keep trying...... ignore me it’s done now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49