It's Time to clear the air and come clean!

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

There has been a lot going on in the steemsilvergold community, you can't take a group of full blown asskickers and not expect a problem to come up every now and then. I mean asskickers are just that, ASSKICKERS. But I thought it was time to chime in and clear the air.

1-sided-features-professional-ass-kicker-logo-with-skull-crossbones-on-front.jpg
100% ass-kicker

You see back in 2009 I started a new career that has taken me places and allowed me to do things that I would have only been able to dreamed about. Yes it was a hard road with a lot of work. The hardest part was keeping quiet about it. You see sometimes your presented with confidentially clause, but like most things the time runs out and then you are free to talk about it.

You see I was not born as @raybrockman I had to assume this identity. I looked long and hard before choosing this one and almost picked @thedamus but he was to heavy in cryptos but always new it was the best choice. I new one day that I would need the name and reputation of an asskicker. Someone that could blend in with other asskickers. I new that I would be able to build solid relationship with people I trusted and trust is a very important part of my new life. Now I have seen em come and go. I have seen em stay. I have seen them put the differences aside for the all mighty shiny.

Blah...blah...blah.... I cant continue this charade any longer. See one thing that I hate is when people start treading on me. In fact there isnt on stacker who likes a treader....

downloadfile-2.jpghttp://lstarsigns.com/punisher-dont-tread-on-me-sticker/

So yeah I have read all the damn articles about the current issues, I have seen the ones that are taking claim but what they dont know is this.....

I am the real Satoshi Nakamoto

And the rest of you haters can just kiss my ass.... I am fucking out!!!! I gotta go count my Bitcoins.🤑🤑

Now get back to what you do best,,, which is kickass and stacking some shiny.... and keeping my identity a secret!!!

@raybrockman
AKA
Therealsatoshi

Sort:  

You sound "on the hooch" Ray! Lol.

Could have been 😉. Whats happening F-E?

I would say that I knew it, but you had me completely fooled. Thanks for honoring us with your presence.

It was a good disguise anyways!!

Bah ha ha... yo Ray, did you just start smoking the wacky-weed? 😜🤣🤣😂

😉 little ice breaker

Wow... I'd have to make 17 Blogs, and spend many Hours, to make that much Money in up-votes...lol...
June 10, 2019...

I think the heat is getting to you Rsy.....🤣🤣🤣

Well its diffently HOT d510!!

You'd be Shocked to find out who I am... lol...
I decided to take everyone off Mute...
June 7, 2019...

LOL . . . indeed! Good afternoon !

It's a Great afternoon...

This post is supported by $13.82 @tipU upvote funded by @silver-hammer :)
@tipU voting service: instant, profitable upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

I knew it.... I just knew it!

Shhh.... keep it quiet!!!

I will keep it secret , Ray san.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87