Let have a serious talk

Are you tired if paying those high ass bitcoin fees? Well you gotta be cause right now they are crazy high.

Well fees are a big deal to gold and silver stackers. We want silver gold for as cheap as we can buy it, and I am sorry bitcoin isn't helping us right now.

Screenshot_20171224-111114.jpg

Well a few days ago I read a comment or a post from @thedamus, that silvergoldbull.com was now accepting Litecoin. So I had to check this out. Sure enough the accecpt bitcoin, litecoin and dash. Now this was a no brainer for me, I mean litecoin fees are so cheap why would you use bitcoin.

So having some litecoin profits that I could skim off the top, I headed over to pay silvergoldbull.com a visit.

20171224_111416.png

Never mind the speed that litecoin has behind it. But there it was order placed and litecoin sent.

Now to me this is a big step, I have ordered a lot of silver with Bitcoin but always hated paying the fees. This is a win win for the silver and gold stackers. Apmex, jmbullion and Provident need to step their came up.

Now we will go a step further and talk about Phelmint.com , these to guys are awesome one is @phelimint and the other is @ejr. They own Pheli Mint and they take steem as payment. Yeah you heard me they take Steem, how cool is that shit, last time I check there was little to no fees for Steem. So you pick Silvergoldbull.com or Phelimint.com both companys are taking you into the future.

Take some profits and buy some tangible wealth

shout out to @thedamus for mentioning this.

Proud supporter of #steemsilvergold

DQmZr15ypNrceRJ7qxzHY3zkz9GkDYoGvgNhieh79HT8ZDu.png

follow me @raybrockman

giphy (11).gif

Sort:  

good that litecoin is being accepted now.

thanks

You have turned into an absolute hound! I love it!!!

Oh yeah, and my not so secret santa arrived today — look for a post in about an hr.

Thanks for cred^ and thanks for being so awesome — i was literally hooting and hollering in my corner Starbucks and causing a minor scene 🤘😆

You got a 16.66% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @raybrockman!

Spread the message man. I think some of the crypto world is catching on, and thx for the shoutout!

You Get a Big UP Vote from the @stokjockey for this posting @raybrockman. This is Great News and now I know where I am going to spend some LITEcoin at for one of their 10 Oz. Silver Bars at SPOT......

Smart move sj!

I'm so glad more and more places are accepting cryptos to buy silver. This is great for taking out and spending the profits. Stack on my friend

Yeah I saw they were accepting more coins now! Awesome news. I have an order in mind for the new year already! So exciting.

I may have to redirect some profits from my ltc!

Great Info... I took @phelimint up on a trade of some of my EOS for Silver... Gonna look into SilverGoldBull. Great Post as Usual! Crypto and STACK On...

I will try them next week when I place my monthly order.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72