MONSTER RAFFLE 3+1

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

Just in case you didn't know, the #steemsilvergold Monster raffle three just kicked off today. Now the fab 4 and I where chatting on discord trying to come up with some numbers that we think we will beable to achieve. Now some of you may be wondering how and what makes us decide the time to do another Monster Raffle? It's pretty simple, when the funds start getting low. See this is a not for profit service that is solely funded by #steemsilvergold members.

DQmcx7LpJ3Y2fFHqWKYy3EdQMgydwGtt6q1ge22fVHZLx9S.png

So some of you may not know this but the last Monster raffle sold over 1200 tickets!!! Pretty freakin amazing right there. Now we are expecting to come in close to the 1500 mark. Which would fund us all the way into the new year.

Screenshot_20181030-184733_Samsung Internet.jpg

Since @ssg-community was created it has handed out 13,831 votes to #steemsilvergold members, in the past 7 days she has handed out 316 votes to 65 different members.

We want more, we want more members, we want more votes, we want #steemsilvergold to be the community to follow.

So Here is what I am offering up as a bonus raffle item. Now this will come with a twist and of course I am going to go after the big tickets buyers. So for the top ten ticket buyers in the #monsterrafflethree , I will hold a seperate prize give away that will consist of one 10oz silver bar.

Screenshot_20181030-185740_Gallery.jpg

Each one of the top ten ticket buyers will get one entry into the 10oz bar giveaway. This will be drawn on the night of the 24th of November once the Monster Raffle is complete.

There you go #steemsilvergold, there's 10 more reasons to buy some tickets.

Proud supporter of #steemsilvergold

20180402_215318.png

Proud to be a part of @ssg-community and being able to work with 4 of the best most respected steemians on this platform and this community, mad respect for @buggedout, @thedamus, @welshstacker and the one and only @silverstackeruk your 4 give more than you take and truly put in countless hours to make this community work!!!

Thanks for stopping by and remember use the #monsterrafflethree tag and yes you can start buying tickets, just make sure you type MR3 in the memo line.

@raybrockman

Sort:  

@raybrockman, you crazy badass mofo!!!

This is what stepping up and throwing down
And kicking asses all over town
Looks like!

I am already cackling thinking about what the battle for the tenth spot is gonna’ look like 👹👹👹👹👹

Moo ah ha ha ha ha!!!!

Hey there, I am new to the community, and I saw the post about the MR3, and I want to get involved. I read a couple posts, and I dont see the price breakdown, what does one ticket cost?

How many tickets were sold so far, can I track that data somewhere? I want to know if I am in the top 10 of ticket buyers.

Your a madman Brockman! I like it.

you have sold me I was already going to buy every ticket I could

Dam Ray that’s one hell of an incentive......

He's just trying to give away all of his silver..😁

If I were Smart, I'd try it too...

That's a pretty awesome incentive @raybrockman! Just out of curiosity, how many tickets would have gotten into the top ten last time? I don't think I'll be in position to buy 100 tickets this time around...

Mike I think the bottom of the top ten last time was 27 tickets.

Your a madman Brockman! I like it.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Tempting. It will be a sport to get at spot nine and ten!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97