Number 5 is ready!

Seems like Osbourne mint likes to release these, pretty quick or atleast in pairs pretty quick, just two weeks ago the released coin number 4 in the American western skull series. Then today I just happened to check and coin number 5 is out. So its time to make an order.

This is the 5 th release in the Amercan Western Skull series. Now I will say this, this one is probably my least favorite. Not a lot of detail to this coin. And this is the first on in the series that I think looks better in colorized.

American_Skull_-_Cavalryman_Proof__88374.1526505913.jpg

It is titled the Calvalryman. The backside of the coin is still the fried eagle.

Have a look at the colorized, in my opinion it is the better looking style for this coin.

American_Skull_-_Cavalryman_Proof_COLOR_OVERLAY__41710.1526506153.jpg

Looks pretty good, but this is the one I will order, the other 4 coins are 5oz and antiqued.

American_Skull_-_Cavalryman_Antique__51259.1526503520.jpg

There you have it, I belive this series is supposed to have 6 coins in it. So maybe I am close to the end of this collection.

Thanks for stopping by.

KEEP STACKIN

@raybrockman

Sort:  

Dude sweet looking round👍

Wow, that was quick. I can’t find a dealer with the gunslinger 5 oz antiqued.

Try jmbullion

That’s where i ordered them from. Gunslinger sold out

JMBullion is the best!
I’ve seen a couple items a few cents less at modern coin mart but JM ships quicker and always a good experience! The one time I got a damaged piece they replaced it within a couple days

Not my favorite, but it’s silver so naturally I live it :)

Yes sir!!! Thanks kp

I like it!!

Thanks for stopping by Pit!

So many lovely coins to order, and not enough money. One of the great things about Steemit though is that your friends get the coins and then you can look at the pretty pictures. That kinda holds you over for a while until it starts making it worse and you finally get the cash to visit the LCS. Thanks for making my Stakitus better and worse. :)

😎👊 buy a lot or buy a little, doesn't matter as long as you are buying

buy a lot or buy a little, doesn't matter as long as you are buying

Now that's a quote!

Howdy partner!

Man that raffle was something else buddy. Enjoeyed the hell out of myself last night. Ssg4life

That was a blast! I think everyone had a good time and will wanna’ play again!
👊😎

I hate colorized bullion. But, I can't disagree with you on this. It actually looks pretty sweet colored.

I agree Elvis, might have to get this one in color.

That coin is awesome I love it

Thanks, i think this will be my forst colorized.

Nice read. I leave an upvote for this article thumbsup

Have a look at the colorized, in my opinion it is the better looking style for this coin....
thanks for this post...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97