You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Y’Arrrr!!!

Thats a heafty haul sir Pirate, and some damn good catches if I say myself. Man I am stoked that you have this Pirate fixation...... time will explain that last sentence,,,, keep stacking that shit brother..... crypto profits to silver, ain't nothing better

Sort:  

I tips me hat to you Mr. Oracle! it was your fine sleuthing that uncovered this new talent, this diamond in the rough, this tech for our times...

this po.et who has... all of the rhymes

Our first biz venture was an exciting blast! And we fucking killed it dead Ray!!! I can’t wait to hear about the significance of my pirate fization... and i can’t wait to tell you about my thoughts on alchemy!

Maybe spring/summer ‘18 we’ll be sitting on a patio somewhere telling each other how smart and goodlooking we both are!!!

That is, if we’re not out on your ski-boat ;)

123456 the future is almost known!

Cheers Ray! from @thedamus

🎄🎄🎄✨🔥✨🎄🎄🎄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67