SILVER STACKERS ARE AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

You know there something about people who stack silver or gold. I don't think I have every ran across one that wasn't as nice and supportive as they could be.

Now you take a stacker and put then on steemit, you've just about created the best thing possible. Sure steemit has some powerful people that run around, that could actually be more supportive then felxing the power in a negative way. But trust me they are fee and far between.

20180507_120059.jpg

I am know steemit legend, but I do love to help people out and especially new members, cause lets face it this place is confusing as shit when you first get here. In fact I would bet that the majority of dead accounts happen within the 1st month maybe 2.

A month or so ago I had the pleasure of running across @silversaver888, now she is a pretty big deal on You Tube, but as most of us know that doesn't really mean much when you come to steemit. Anyways @silversaver888 has really brought and will bring some quality content to steemit, steemit is lucky to have her.

With that being said, I chatted with @silversaver888 for a week or so, just trying to answer any question that she may have, or could think of. Not sure if it helped or not, remember I am no Legend... but about a week ago she asked for my address🤔. She said she wanted to send me a little something for my help, which was completely not necessary, but appreciated. Well the package came in today.

20180507_120027.jpg

No offense guys, but you can diffently tell this was from a female, most guys just throw some bubble wrap around it and stuff it into a envelope. So this was a nice extra touch.

20180507_120300.jpg

Very nice note, for me the note is just as important as the gift, make it a little more personal. So lets see what @sikversaver888 sent.

20180507_120128.jpg

Oh... very nice a @silversaver888 logo bar. Now as far as I know or remember, i dont think these bars are for sale. I think they are gifts only, but I may be wrong. Either way it is an awesome piece.

20180507_120154.jpg

Now I don't think she pours so lets see who is the pourer of this masterpiece..

20180507_120228.jpg

Very nice, I see @mrs-v has poured this one.

@silversaver888, Thank you so much, this is an awesome piece that I am honored to get. Steemit is very lucky to have you.

See what I mean, what an awesome place, group and stackers. And we have the best of it all, since we are all 3.

Thanks for stopping by.

Proud supporter of #steemsilvergold

20180402_215318.png

Follow me @raybrockman

ephoto_1521240073319.jpg

Sort:  

I am so glad that you received it! I am happy that you like the bar. I am so biased with the design and craftsmanship of that bar (but of course I am biased towards it!) The mold was designed by silverspoon22, after long conversations about ideas and whatnot over a period of two months. @mrs-v pours every bar so skillfully and with care & dedication to her craft that it is very obvious in the bar finish and packaging. THANK YOU, @raybrockman. I appreciate you, my friend!

Happy to see you received a silver saver bar! @silversaver888 is a sweetheart and I am glad she's on steemit. By the way the bow on the box is upside down 😁😁

what a kind gesture!

A very nice tribute and a very nice piece!

Stackers and #steemsilvergold = cool af!
👊😎

This is beautiful metallic carved logo....awesome scheme.....

When I first joined YT I loved her videos. I also tried my hardest to get myself a "silver saver" bar, but failed miserably. Lol

This community of stackers is amazing and an honour to be a part of it.

#ssg4life

Awesome piece. This community is amazing!

Pouring your own silver pieces?

Dare to dream!!!

😃😃😃

I have a family member who’s into metalwork. I asked him if he could make silver pieces and he said it was possible. Wouldn’t it be fantastic to do your own silver one day!!!

Thanks for sharing this.

Such a sweetheart! 💗 Yes, only as gifts! Welcome to the family bud!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36