STEEM SILVER GOLD, THE TIME IS NOW!!!!!!!!!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

The Time Is Now!

I have watched this community grow from 4 members to 182. There has been a lot to come amd go and a lot that are just not active anymore.

DQmWgxm8hp8RYEACJMWTwFQyBW4jgAPZcWmbvcvQmFkJfNW.png

Now starting April 2nd we have a new community vote bot, that will help us take our community on a new journey and help it grow. There is something that I feel like needs to be talked about.

One thing that has always plagued our community is SUPPORT. we have always struggled as a community with supporting each other. You need to understand that the new bot will help but it plays a small role in your growth. I have always wondered how a post from a ssg members could only have 15 or so votes, when there are 182 members. What you just read doesn't make since, does it?

Screenshot_20180401-143555.jpg

So @raybrockman stops this madness today. I have set up all active members in my steem voter. I will vote on every member and every post.

Screenshot_20180401-151002.jpg

So I am issuing a challenge to the entire community at #steemsilvergold, set the voter up and lets get all post voted on. To the members that have a rep 60 or higher, I challenge you to join me in this. We must get this group past this issue that should have never been an issue.

This community will not get to where we want it with out every members support. It is time that we make a stance and take this community to a new leval!

Screenshot_20180323-190819.jpg

This tree is one, a branch does not live when it is broke off.

So who's with me?

Thank you for your time, your support and your understanding.

I am @raybrockman and I approve this message!

ephoto_1521240073319.jpg

Sort:  

I love the idea. Here's a thought though, if we set @raybrockman up as a trail we wouldn't have to all pay for extra spots on steemvoter. We could just all follow Ray's trail and vote everything he does. Or we use the new @ssg-community account since Ray may vote outside the tag from time to time. Thoughts?

Go for it. Great idea. Thanks for all the support arms hippie. Ssg4life!

I'd follow Ray's trail! @ironshield

Wow, Ray that's really generous! Can you list the SSG members so we can put them on our steem voter? @ironshield

@ironshield, i pulled them off of the @ssg-cummonity following

I dig it Ray! I fully agree we need to spread the love. I have put many guys on my autovoter and since having my slider im able to touch a lot more posts. I love it. Minnow Status Son!!

Appreciate the support pit, we should all grow together. Ssg4life!

Ray i hope you remember i took from you the 2017 Steem Silver Coin and i love the 2018 as well... can you please hold one for me when it will be released and we can talk on Discord about the details...
Thanks a lot!

As soon as I hit 60 I will be there !!!LOL

You will be there before you no it GPO!

great work @raybrockman👍👍👍

I try and upvote most everything I see and will do so from now on (but I know I'm one of those not so active ones and I'll get better about that)

Set up steemvoter so you can adjust the vote % with out it yiu are hitting everything at 100%. Thanks bud and welcome to steemit.

Hope we can get to 60 soon. I am trying to spread my .05 out as far as i can. 😁

You will be there soon. 5 cents are what my post used to get at pay out. Ssg4life!

What percent should we set to be able to vote everyone but still be able to keep some 100% votes for good content? I really need to purchase the 500 rules, only have 10 at the moment

I think we should do a trail to bypass paying. See my other comment

Can we set this up as a rule or do we do a trail on a diff site? O.o

No currently we would have to do it through steemauto

Cant really tell you this bud i set everyone up with atleast 5% just have to wait and see how the power holds up. Thanks for the support

Love your tree beanch analogy, Ray. I've been busy and stressed as hell this weekend but will look into doing the same things when I have a few days to play around with Steemvoter.

Thanks random, look forward to seeing where we are 6 months from now!

In a word: better!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58