You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver Shield Lunar Series Showcase and Competition Winners

Thank you @ silvernova for holding this competition and I am happy I won! It brought a smile to my face. Your coins are beautiful and silver in my opinion is really under valued. But if things every went wrong in the world, silver would be a great trading system! Anyway I went off of topic, thank you again I will RS this tonight as you just posted it a few hours ago thanks

Sort:  

Not a problem, thankyou for participating and checking out my posts.
I am really glad to have been able to bring a smile to your face. You are completely right about silver being a great trading system. I think a lot of people here believe crypto's would replace the dollar in a dollar collapse, which is plausible but I think a lot of the crypto guys forget that crypto's are absolutely no good when the power goes out. With all the worry about EMP attacks I think no matter what, everyone should own some physical silver and/or gold. Thanks again for taking the time to enter into my competition and congratulations on your prize!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67546.21
ETH 3785.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56