Silver bars

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

What a picture, isn’t it?

I always enjoy looking and feeling my silver collection, which mainly exists out of coins.

However I have a few bars in my “collection”, two Fiji bars by Scotsdale of one ounce each, two bars by the Turkish refinery IGR of 100 grams each and one bar by LEV of 100 gram.

87E0A797-9E74-4905-9747-3D1C20D63F9A.jpeg

Although a very small part of the complete stack I enjoy them a lot. Maybe I should buy more bars🤔

Seeing them together they make a nice picture, don’t you think.

With the relatively low price of silver I keep accumulating the metal with every price drop. However the price of silver goes sideways during the last year so every day is an opportunity.
I feel that prices will increase within a couple of years because the present rate (due to market manipulation) is not sustainable for the future.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

This is the amazing picture @johndevinci

all nice bars. I really like the poured 100g.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Nice bars, i like those Scottsdale bars. The lion head is so cool and they hold their value.

You said:"I feel that prices will increase within a couple of years because the present rate (due to market manipulation) is not sustainable for the future." I think you are being overcautious with your feelings. It will not be sustainable in less than a year.

agree..

excellent...and thanks for your support..!! I believe strongly as you know, a very strong upmove like we havr not seen in a long time, coming later THIS year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75