Steem chart 2018

As I normally look to the prices of the Precious Metals, but today I looked at a different graph.

6E21D7AE-D7EB-4FEC-A56A-BE956244C857.jpeg

Looking at the price of our precious Steem, we see that the value is in a deterioration phase. What has happened to Steem and all the other crypto currencies?

Well, they all went down in almost similar proportions.

Is crypto dead or are we merely facing a temporary set-back and will they recover?

It is not my expertise, and the extreme volatility of these crypto currencies is making them completely unpredictable.

I sincerely hope that Steem will recover. Looking at the rewards we see it is “poverty”.

Still I love the platform and specially the ssg-community and its participants. So much interesting news, facts and stories.

Thank you all!

Enjoy! I am sure the price will recover sometimes 😉

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I have no hurry, but I would like it will recover soon...:=)

It’s all getting monkey hammered by the mighty USD. This too shall pass 🤘😎

I think we will be ok with the price after this bump in the road is over!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83