You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wait to buy your PM's with U.S. Coinage...

When we at #steemsilvergold least expect it or the general stawk markets of the world, currently near record highs, bond yields near record lows, debt at record highs and counting.......Who us, no way there can be a reset, It's different this time.

Sort:  

A reset of our U.S. Coinage is the only hope we have to bring Prosperity back... The Central Bank Owners have been Robbing us Blind (in my opinion)... I see no other Solution for a Smooth Transfer out of "their" debt based system...

Out with the old, in with the new.........Jail the banksters and 50% of the congressman.

I'm looking at the Higher Up's... The Central Bank "Owners"...
Andrew Jackson is one of my heroes... I think the Federal Reserve Bank is not honoring him, but actually mocking him by putting his picture on the US $20 bill... I’m sure he would have hated that...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86