Sort:  

hiya good to see you my friend, and thank you i am very excited! i would start right now if i could :) fingers crossed i can start by next week i will post my progress, mistakes as well as results i am happy with :) i do feel like this is going to be a really good thing for me, and i feel like its thanks owed once again to ssg community , if i hadn't met you all and found the excitement of seeing the designs, those silver pourer experts! i have been very lucky to meet you all and its through the kindness and friendship of those in ssg i found my confidence a bit more and i admit i still feel a little nervous :) but without meeting you and evryone here i would not have thought of doing this, i am excited to see how it all turns out! i have already a zillion designs i want to do :) its actually hard to pick one to start with :) a huge thank you to you my friend, you have been very supportive and kind since my first finding ssg and i appreciate that, i hope you have an excellent day, much respect to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91