You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The metals bounce - consolidation continues

I am just waiting for the silver boom. What is your opinion: let's suppose that the gold/silver ratio reaches 50. Do you sell your silver bullion to buy gold bullion or do you sell your silver bullion only or you do nothing?

Sort:  

Personally I wouldn't do anything depending on the price of other assets. At some point I intend to start the cycle out of precious metals and into new technology and new energy companies, but I don't see that being an opportunity for some years yet.

I am 69 years old and I cannot wait for years. To me, it is silver in a near future or cryptos.

Or cash out, enjoy life and don't worry about investments ;)
Trying to make fast money is always a recipe for potential disaster. I've learned from my own mistakes. Precious metals are a waiting game, like it or not. I really can't say how long. Maybe next year, maybe in 10 years, but then when the price rockets how do you know when to sell?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69229.38
ETH 3686.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43