You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Statman's weekend commentary on the markets: BITCOIN-STEEM-METALS-DOW JONES.

I like the way you tell us what is in the charts and what is not in the charts. The not-charts conclusions are always sound.
Do you have any idea why SBD is devaluing opposed to steem? For a few days I have been paying more SBD to buy the same quantity of steem.

Sort:  

I believe they will in the end trade in tandem, but seriously this is a great question for someone like @lukestokes. He really specializes in this area. I appreciate your support and I am most interested myself.

I also want to refer you to @heyimsnuffles who is very astute on the crypto scene. Let's see what he says. the best to you..

Thank you. I will follow both.

SBD have been overpriced for a long time. They should be closer to $1, but unfortunately there is only a peg in the downside direction, not the upside. You can learn more about it here. I always sell my SBD as soon as I get it. The blockchain is printing more and more to try and get it back to $1 where it should be. I'd invest in STEEM instead.

I am trading my SBDs for steem every day so I can power up it. I have too few SP. :=(
Thank you, I will read your article now.

Thanks! Your support and knowledge is greatly appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83