My Biggest Pickup Of Silver Coins Ever 56 Oz's / 1.74 Kilos

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago


My Biggest Pickup Of Silver Coins Ever 56 ozs 1.74 kilos

Let's take a closer look at the coins.

40 oz's are for me and 16 oz's for a close friend @theotherand

Couldn't get the vid to upload to dtube, keeps locking the page up on firefox

Maybe it's the format of 60 fps it doesn't like. So I'll try rendering a new file.

That didn't work.

So tried GC that didn't work, even after using handbrake to convert to web, like I've done before.

Saw a post about Brave, downloaded it, put original vid in and boom it uploads.

https://www.brave.com

Awesomeness


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That is one mighty haul! Great job!

Thx, lots of hard work and 2 months of waiting, almost 3 months went into this order worth it in the end. on to next one now..

Those were 14 minutes well spent for me.

thx appreciate you checking it out..

smart..and your timing perfect..

Thx, the price was good

That’s one hell of an order brother. Major score 👍

Thx a few months worth, all in one buy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59