My Biggest Pickup Of Silver Coins Ever (56 ozs / 1.74 kilos)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Just Uploaded My Lastest Vid To Youtube

My Biggest Pickup Of Silver Coins Ever (56 ozs / 1.74 kilos)


Will upload it to dtube, soon. Needs processing to stream on the web or it just won't upload and that takes time as this vid was shot in fhd 1080p 60 fps on the new phone.


Hope you all enjoy it.


I've set this post to 100% power up, what that means, I don't really know.

Guess you gotta do it to find out.

All I am doing is powering up anyway.

Big thanks to my real close friend @theotherand who Kindly sent me 6.638 STEEM.
To clear the delegated you get when join.
So now I have started to grow and have over 19 sp now.

Please check out my other most recent post

What Does An Order Of 56 Oz's of Silver Coins, All Have In Common & Look Like? - http://steem.link/FnzuY

A Real Nice Coin That's A Bit Special To Me - http://steem.link/0OdXz

My Gold Stack - Part 1 Of 4 - http://steem.link/5rnk6

My Gold Stack - Part 2 Of 4 - Golden Roo's & Nugget coins - http://steem.link/uKhcF

My Gold Stack - Part 3 of 4 - Five Gold Kookaburra's - http://steem.link/g1TLg

Please Follow me if you like the content @roxdude


Silver stackers hashtag #steemsilvergold and grow the silver stacking community

silvergoldfooter.png

Upvote Comment & Resteem

002.jpg

Thankyou

@roxdude

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

The 100% power up means all of the rewards you receive go to your steem power, but i have heard multiple times that if you leave it at 50/50 you earn more in total.
Hope that helps a bit :)

Thx, just thought I'd check it out, see what it actually does and the only way you find out is by trying I guess.

After watching this festival of silver I think that my stackits is satiated for about one week. Thanks.

It will have to keep me satisfied for at least a month or 2 or even 3 now, Just had to pay the winter gas bill. that's was a tube of silver. but silver cannot keep you warm. thx for watching

So much shiny goodness. The 10oz dragon... wow! It’s nice to see it compared to the others for a true sense of the size.

I got a few 10 oz coins and I really do like them, as you get the design in the full glory and they make 1oz coins look tiny.
My first 10oz blow me away, it really did. was like a WOW WOW WOW... Epic moment.
Like Crocodile Dundee of coins That's not a coin, this is a coin and every time I do buy one I'm never dissapointed.

Those dragon bars really look nice in the capsules. I totally agree that they have gotten cheap with the capsules and it's a shame! 10 beautiful ounces of dragon there! That's smart to place bigger orders to maximize shipping costs!

Shipping costs all add up and is hard waiting but worth it in the end. Plus it meant a free oz of silver or the capsules free. So that motivates me for sure to do it.

I hear ya, free silver will always motivate me:-)

Man you blew the rent money! 😂 nice scores man

I Didnt......I blew the wedding money..haha ha. Coz I'm a stacker and addicted. Every fix gotta get bigger and bigger.
Far from it really financial planning and dedication more to do with it and you can only buy what you can when you can afford to. No way i'd spend rent money on pm's no way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55