You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I can't do secrets!

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

Darn it... Im Soo late again 😜 I apolagize 🙏
You are Sooo generous and OMG I looove your choices 😍 think you know that dragon just is my favorite.... Lol

Guess your secret is out 😘 have a wonderful evening my sweet friend and much love to You 🤗💞🤗 Hugs and Kisses!

Sort:  

Awww... you can never be late coming here, sweet @saffisara! Dragons have always been depicted as strong, powerful, fierce and sometimes evil-looking mythical creatures and somehow has tremendous appeal to precious metals stackers. Have I ever shared with you that I was born on the Chinese calendar year of the Fire Dragon?
Enjoy the evening, sweet friend. Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67