You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 32 years Old Libertads are so very pretty!

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

Wow... You have many of them 😍 and I so share your love for those coins, they are beautiful.
Im hoping to collect more of them in the future and now I know that the first one was minted 1982 😉👍 Thank you for that sis.
Great share and again your collection is incredleble. Have a wonderful evening.
Much love 🤗❤️💋

Sort:  

Hello, dear sis@saffisara. My morning has been so hectic, and I am glad my workday is winding down and can have a minute or two to respond to comments in steemit! How was your day?😍
I told you I’d show you these. I am in steemit primarily to share my love ❤️for precious metals, and I do hope that I inspire you each and every time to stack on!
Have a fantastic week ahead, and take care, stacking sis. Lots of love😍🥰 hugs🤗🤗 and kisses😘💋 !tip

Posted using Partiko iOS

🎁 Hi @saffisara! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: #Piratesunday: A Common But Unique Silver Bar Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54