You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you want some Beautiful Copper Rounds?

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

Wow.... Sis they are absolutly AMAZING 😍😍 and that dragon.... OMG 😜 lol
I don't have any copper coins and honestly don't seen many Eather.... And you know I LOVE silvershield so this is sooo up my alley 😁 lol
I didn't know they had copper rounds and you have Lots of them, such a beautiful collection.
I might have to get me some to... Good thing to collect?
Thank you for sharing your amazing copper and have a wonderful weekend 🤗❤️💋😘🌹 love you!
Sorry I been quiet a bit but been Mostly on discord and catching up

!giphy Love

Sort:  




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

I knew you would like the dragon sis 😜😜😜. Well, it seems that I have a list!!! I only get the copper version when I can't find or afford the silver version of an art round, just to have it. I do have beautiful hand poured copper art made by @dixiesilverminer, and I really cherish those🌺.
I usually try tp sleep-in Saturday mornings, but was woken up by the notification ping of the poem you made. It was perfect👌👌 (and daring, hehehe). Then I went back to sleep with a smile on my face. Thank you! Have a superb Saturday🌺🤙, my dear friend! Lots of love, hugs, and kisses🤗😍😘!!!
!tip

🎁 Hi @saffisara! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: 32 Years Old Libertads Are So Very Pretty! Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89