You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #PirateSunday: Whaling Ship

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

Wow... Those bars are amazing and the first 2 are my favorite ones 😍 I love them both but the one gold gilded is badass... Simply awsomeness sweet Sister.
I don't have any cool bars like this... Only have one with a ship on it but yours are Another Class. Everytime you share new silver it amazes me how big your variation is.
Thank you for sharing and have a wonderful evening. Much love 🤗🌹💋❤️

Sort:  

I know that most would love the design of this bar! I like that it shows not only the details of the ship in the foreground and another ship in the background 🥰! This set was one of the two vintage bars I acquired almost 3 1/2 years ago, and I am thrilled to be able to show it here again! I will try to look for another one to add to your box . Have a wonderful week ahead my stacking sis@saffisara! Sending you lots of hugs and love😍😘🌺🤙
!tip

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thats what I loved to that you see another ship there to and they are beautifully made 😉 and in The hand of a beautiful person 😘
Love seing things from your big stack and there are many different kinds and all sizes and shapes I never seen before 😁 lol
Have a wonderful evening and much love to You sweet Sister ❤️💋🌹😘

Posted using Partiko Android

!giphy Sister

Posted using Partiko Android




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

🙄🙈 Hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

hehehe, I love it!!!! Thanks for making me smile!!!

🎁 Hi @saffisara! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Sidewalk Seating And Chair Shadows Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86