You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ♥.•:A GOLD BUYING DECISION:•.♥

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

Wow! 🤔 Hmmm... Decision... decision.... Not an easy one I understand my friend.
They are both truly beautiful... The gold charm is amazing.. love it.
But ya.. Not a bad coin 😂😂hahaha
Sorry I was trying to help but I got lost in them to... But no matter which one you choose, you get yourself a beautiful gold piece 😊
You deserve the best my sweet friend 🤗💕🤗🌟

Sort:  

The gold charm is always beautiful @saffisara, and I love 💕them all... I wish I could have them all, 😊😊😊!!! ... it is an excellent carry piece, and does not have to be hidden in the pocket or purse, LOL 😂! The fun part for me is that I can carry 1 or 2 or all charms with me every day. Have a beautiful day, my sweetest friend! xoxo🤗❤️💋

Awww... Yupp I hear you there 😉👌 that bracelet with the charms are just amazing. I wish I had one.. I think mabye I should start looking for some new stacking ways... That I can carry with me everyday and look at 😂😂
You deserve the best... Enjoy. Much love to you ❤️🤗❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84