You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: mini-Monster Winner Revealed! (and Menē unboxing)

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

I'm so excited to get this home and I can't belive I actually won 😉 Yeay!
This is a beautiful collection and THANK YOU for this. Also thank you all for the sweet comments of congrats. Hug to ya'll 🤗
@thedamus You are The KING!! much love 💞

Sort:  

Hi saffy, i’mma super lazy bones and a buay guy. Your package will go out probably tomo... You are going to like your new shiny 🤩👍

Hey I'm on vacation so I'm all about lazy 😜
But your not lazy my friend and no worries just send it when you can I promise I won't cry 😂😂😂hahaha
You Rock man. Again Thank you!
My first raffle win... Yeay!

😎👍👍 cheers saffy 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91