You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chart of the Moon Goddess - A #piratesunday prequel

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

This is a really great post and so much interesting story's behind the amazing coins and silver.
Many of those are completely new to me and I loove the Medusa a lot... My first thought there was... Medusa.. Like in steemmonsters? 😜 Mabye steemmonsters coin would be a badass idea... Lol

Thank you for sharing this with us.. Much eye candy and there are many I would love to have in my collection 😉👌
Have a wonderful week. Cheers! 🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Polar Bear pours these 2 oz Medusa Rounds for $37 USD. Keep an eye out when he has a sale like Boxing Day. But there are many Medusa coins out there from actual ancient coins to the modern commemorative.
For Example. From Silver.com

She's such a BADASS! I never purchased from silver.com so I'm not certain what their reputation is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86