You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mail-Call from the Sassy Viking!

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

That is soo COOL what you did with the map there 😉👍
Shows the loooooong way between Skegrie and Vancouver.

I'm glad you liked it and that it made you smile 😊 best reward right there 👈
Cool to se the entire Marvel collection in one picture 👌
Now we both have it complete!

The India coin was a... hope he like it and I'm so glad you did.
Was hard cause I was like... He's like the big BOSS of stacking... How can I ever top any of his collection and what should I give 😜 lol
Glad I managed to kick the pirate in the heart with Awsome silver... Lol
Also the dragon bar is my favorite so I had to give my favorite Mentor one as well... A favorite to a favorite 🤗❤️🤗

Ya it might be slippery from all the butter spirit... 😜😁 Lol
But you know I appreciate you my friend and you have been a great inspiration for me and encouraging me 😊 also if THEDAMUS get impressed... Then Dayum I must be doing well... Lol

You deserve much gifs for all you do and again... I'm happy you loved it.
Stay Awsome my Pirate friend, and I will keep my silver ship on a steady corse.... Towards the STARS 🌟😎👌👍
Much Love 🤗💕🌹🌸

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You are so kind saffi! And what a proud enabler you’ve made me, lol 😃😄😁😂🤣🤩

Thanks again for the shiny elixir to stave off the dreaded Stackitus while simultanelously increasing its effect! ...now i’m gettin’ all twitchy again for MORE SILVER!!!!

(...@thedamus laughs maniacally and fades into a puff of smoke...💨)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88