Unboxing shiny silver 😜 and marvel no less!

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

Happy Friday my Amazing friends 🤗

I hope you are having a wonderful day and weekend ahead 😊
I'm a bit sniffly and caughing but I'm still standing... Lol

Today I got another package and again I knew it was silver 😍

Unwrapping all excited

There was 2 coins but it was especially one that I couldn't wait to hold 😜
It was a marvel coin and the Awsome Thor🔨lol

Isn't that a beauty? I love it ❤️

But then I learned that this is one of the marvel collection... Ok so I had to ask... What are the others?
And here is the list :

So I had Thor but are missing 4 of them... 🤔 Hmm... Wonder what Sass did?
She asked her amazing source if he had them all and got Yes 😀 so I ended up buying them all and in a few weeks I have them all... Whole collection of marvel 😍 I absolutely love the movies and this collection is badass🤘 😎🤘

Ohh... Right there was another coin in the package and it is a beautiful piece for sure...

So my Friday has been pretty good 😊 happy it's weekend!

I wish you all a wonderful weekend and much joy and blessings!
Much Love to ya'll ❤️🤗❤️

Don't forget to be YOU 🤗 Noone does it better than YOU ❤️💋

Just happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it! 🌹

Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures.
AND I'm a Hug Lover!
Remember Every day is a #haturday 🎩

Thank you @enginewitty for this badass banner ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I want the marvel collection!! Where can I get it! I’ll google it 😂😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

They are really badass 😉
Hey if you don't find them all let me know... I'm sure I can get them for you, he has multiple of the whole collection 😊
Have a fantastic weekend. Cheers! 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Fucking badass baby! You gonna give @thedamus and @goldenarms a good show! Glad I brought you to the SSG clan. You keep my stackitus INFLAMED!😋🤗😘😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Ya pretty badass huh? 😜I'm on a roll... Lol
I'm glad you brought me to the ssg-community 🤗 such sweet gesture... Totally deserve a Monster Butthug for that 👹🤗🤗 lol
Your Stackitus is inflamed? Ohh... some shiny silver fix that for ya? 😊 Like the death in the pool.... Or death pool? 😂😂😂 Hahaha
Ya right... Deadpool!
Your just the best 🤗😘❤️🌹

You're the sweetest Huggaboo. Glad you fitting in so well and loving the community🤗🤗🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Well you don't call me huggaboo for nothing right 🤗🤗🤗 I love hugs.. And our family...and SILVER... 😜 Shiny and can't take my eyes off it.. Lmao... Know the feeling?
And I love you Witty! ❤️

Loves ya back Sass, and totally feel the mesmerizing allure of the shiny shit😘😍🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

🤗❤️Major butthug❤️🤗

Hell Yes !!! @saffisara Super Heroes............

Heck yeah @stokjockeygiphy-17.gif
Marvel... Heroes.. Silver... What more can we ask for 😂 hahaha

Seriously, Sass... your silver collection is making me drool. Yum on the Thor round. I mean, Thor!!! But do they have Loki? 😈💞😹

Posted using Partiko iOS

I love me some Loki! :D
That coin would sell fast!!

Yupp... Totally 😜👍

It's making you drool sister? 😍 Then that makes two of us... Lol that Thor made my heart skip a bit and I totally agree with you on the Loki... He would make a great coin 😜
Mabye we should start a new project... #thealliance ladies superhero silver... We take our favorite characters and make them into coins 😂😂hahaha
I would even love to have a hokule'a coin ❤️
Much Love to you my sweet sis and I hope you are having a wonderful weekend 🌹🤗🌹

The Marvel series is great! And i love that round too. The oriental border makes it look fancy!

Oh my God!! My heart stopped for a second when I saw that Thor coin!!! I'm freaking out right now, haha!

I am a huge Marvel fan and last night I was watching Iron Man as I'm planning to watch all the movies in the chronological order, lol.

Get 'em all girl! :D

Beautiful, beautiful! I am starting to see what type of silver you are leaning too... CONGRATULATIONS on completing your set! It must give you so much satisfaction and joy to complete the set. Way to go, @saffisara!!! Stack on, my lovelyfriend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98