Amy Brown Faerie Art 5 ozt Colorized Silver Rounds by Anonymous Mint

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

A few months ago I got an email from JM Bullion announcing a new series of six silver rounds featuring the art of Amy Brown. The video is linked in the bottom. The first release was the Red Queen.

The second was Lady of the Forest.

Here are the Third and Fourth:

Second Cousins
IMG_1434.jpg

-and-

Discovery

IMG_1431.jpg

The reverse is shared throughout the series. This faerie's name is Dusk
IMG_1432.jpg

Mintages are limited to 500 in the 5 ozt colorized versions, but also available are proof finish, and antique finish in 1 and 5 ozt sizes. So six different size/finish combinations and six works or Amy Brown's art depicted (seven if you count the reverse).

Here's the link to the original video. It'll give you an idea of what the last two rounds might look like.

Thanks for looking, Please UpVote and Resteem

ssg.png
-@SbsParts

Sort:  

Love Amy Brown Designs! thanks for sharing!

Heya DixieMiner! Thanks for checking out the post 👍🏼🤩🦍

Hard to find colorized coins done right!

Nice looking coin!

Really nice! I usually don't like colorized coins, but these are beautiful looking.

The Amy Brown series is fantastic. The colorized ones are the best.

Aren't they nice? I usually pick up a a couple of extra one ozt rounds too ;-)

Awesome coins, even better they are 5 ouncers! Very cool!

Thanks for checking out my post bro. I appreciate it.

You my friend have a good eye !!! ps I am going to ship my end this week !!!!

Oh, great! Skully sent me some gorillas here in the last couple of days. I should have your out pretty quick here ;-)

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66