Amy Brown's Fairy Art in Antiqued Silver

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Here are the first three Amy Brown rounds in 1 oz antiqued finish.

IMG_2193.jpg
Red Queen

IMG_2190.jpg
Lady of the Forest

IMG_2196.jpg
Second Cousins

The Common Reverse:
IMG_2194.jpg
Dusk

Two more rounds have been released. I haven't ordered the antiqued versions yet, but I do have the colorized 5 oz versions. See my SteemIt blog for those. The Sixth and final release is coming soon.

Thanks for checking out the pics. I apologize for the so-so photography ;-)

Please UpVote, Comment, ReSteem, & Follow

SSG3.jpeg

Sort:  

I just bought my better half the first 5 in Proofs. Should be posting them later this week. I may have to pick up the antiqued series as well.

Your so-so photographies are much better and focused than mine! This is a wonderful series!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I see these and think this is what my mom would have collected and now I might have to get the set most awesome my good sir

Oh wow! I've seen these in the bu finish before but they look fantastic antiqued!

they are stunning designs and look great antiqued! nice collection silverback ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97