Old School ShoutOut (RePublished)

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Having trouble... again, finding pics of our Zion National Park trip. It's getting late and I'm getting frustrated. So I'm just gonna re-release a musical shoutout I did for Kernel's Korner Koyn Kompany.

Play the Video


You may have to click PLAY, then PAUSE, then PLAY again

I took most of these down from that other, greedier, mostly ridiculous video posting platform because of their draconian policies. You didn't know I had a backup did you ;-)

SSG4.jpg

Sort:  

Man the good days on tour! The groupies managing small venues and leading your fan club. Rock on my brother rock on!!

Ah yes... my manager. With regards to the groupies... please make sure they stay fully stocked. I need at least one "barely legal", one black girl... and the rest an assortment of blondes, brunettes, redheads... and asian chicks.

Indeed sir! Only the finest and at least two of each type just to make sure all bases are covered or uncovered lol. Awesome as always brother!

Great stuff sbsparts

TYVM Monsieur

I love you shoutout vids. Thanks. 👍🏻

Yes, it is not working.

Repaired now my friend.

😂 Love it!

The banner is kick ass dude!

Thanks man. Hehe... just helped myself to a little intellectual property theft :P

Damn I couldn’t get it to work either!

It's up brother. Tried D-Tube... it sucked. Put it back on YT (unlisted and with a disclaimer).

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

It not working 😩

I fixed it. Thanks man ;-)

Get Free Daily Upvotes!

http://cutt.us/ysBmE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72