Guy Harvey Art on Silver Bullion

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Over my silver stacking career I've dabbled in multiple genres of precious metals. If my budget would allow I'd just go ahead and buy 10 of everything. My taste does continue to evolve. In any case... there was a time when I bought these colorized rounds and a colorized bar, they were a Gainesville Coins exclusive.

Here's a quick screen grab... for a thumbnail:
harvey thumb.jpeg

And here's a video I made reviewing the set. I uploaded to YouTube but as of the time of this posting it's an Unlisted video "A SteemIt Exclusive"


Play the Above Video. You may have to click Play, then Pause, then Play Again, depending on your browser

That's IT... short and sweet. Thanks for looking at my post.

Read more about Guy Harvey HERE.
Check out his website HERE.

And check out today's CLEARANCE deals at Gainesville Coins HERE.
as the wise and talented LosingLouie has said before, "check back often". From time to time you'll find some fantastic deals on that page and they don't usually last too long.

PEACE!

SSG5.png

Sort:  

The 10 oz colorized bar and the colorized The Old Man and the Sea round with the artsy ship on one side is my favorite of all. I am sure your children love looking at your beautiful colorized rounds/coin collection. I treasure the colorized baby Cubb coin by the Pert Mint that I received from you as subscriber appreciation gift. Thank you again, my friend!

I don't see colorized done right all too often, those, on the other hand, are done right!

Always great looking rounds here to see my friend !!!!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I have some beautiful collections but not one can compare with your Guy Harvey collection. I take my hat to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66