Join SteemSilverGold Community - Musical ShoutOut

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Long ago, I did musical shoutouts.... because I was bored and it was fun. The Silver Stacking community on YouTube seemed to enjoy them. So I've kept making them from time to time. It's been a while, but there's a group... that deserves this serenade at least as much as any has in the past.

The #SteemSilverGold community... all of you! Thanks for your support! Not just support of me, but support of each other. I'm proud to be a part of it. Keep up the... beautiful cohesion my friends 😎🦍❤️

Play the video, turn up the volume... go full screen. Also... slide that UpVote power all the way to the right 😇


You may have to click Play, then Pause, then Play again, depending on your browser

SSG3.jpeg

SSG4.jpeg
I found a nice bikini top for the lovely mermaid

Sort:  

Another great one sbs !!!!! Soon you will be able to quit your dayjob eh !!! And lose the bikini top eh !

Thanks my friend. I'll release it on YT this afternoon. Hopefully it'll bring us a few more members 🤓

Great job!! It is awesome when you do videos like this. 👍🏻

Thank you my friend. Yep, it was time to show I care ;-)

9E72911C-B23C-41D8-8DEB-CFCF965F97B2.gif449698F5-7897-443E-A65B-E4E540916154.gif excellent post brother! 👍🏼🍺🥓

Beer and Bacon... that's always appreciated ;-)

Awesome, i listened to whole way through.

Brillant post that put a smile on my face

Hehe, thank you very much. I appreciate you watching/listening ;-)

You sir are what we call talent!! SBS sing outs are like the mob ypu think ypur out then bam you are right back in! Great job brother (like there was ever a different outcome lol)! Thanks for sharing and may many more find steemits power.

Love the comment and always appreciate the support my friend. Thank you!

OMG, great voice, and GREAT COMPOSITION! Kudos, my friend. Have you been practicing with your home kareoke? My friends just can't stop singing with mine! And THANK YOU for covering up the lovely mermaid. I kept her small in my banner because I did not want to have her exposed (until I just totally replaced that with another #ssg banner). Also, we want to be respectful to the ladies of steemit with a sensitivity that what may be pleasing to one may not be for another. You have my utmost admiration for being the first to have the courage to do this.

Thanks for the wonderful comment. Please feel free to use the modest mermaid.

We have our own coin and now our own Bob Dylan !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dylan?! Haha, alright man I'll take it, thanks.

This is outstanding mate. Well done!

Thanks very much my friend, I'm glad you liked it 👍🏼

The song alone is worth an upvote!

Thanks very much Kerris. I appreciate you checking it out ;-)

Another great one. We, that came from Youtube, are already used to your ingenuity and singer/composer prowess.

Thanks my friend. Hehe... gotta spread the love 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76