Part 3 of Poured Silver Dinosaurs

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

The word went out, far and wide the dino duo and their stacker buddy were looking for a third dino to join their group. There were some geckos that applied for the position, no thanks. Two squirrels and an iguana... yeah right!

Finally there was one fellow who thought he had the right stuff. He was a legit prehistoric reptile and he brought enough street cred and attitude with him. He was a natural:

C69872A1-47F5-4E2E-9571-9FE0408E1FAF.jpeg

The original two dinos subjected the prospect to some pretty hardcore hazing and torturous initiation. But the new dino hung tough, proved his mettle... and was eventually welcomed into the herd.

3AE7F478-C206-4B8E-ADB5-02ECB856A57A.jpeg

These days I wonder if I’m cool enough to hang with the dinos. They tolerate me. They’d better... or its into the furnace! Hell I might just turn them into another cherub bar if they push me 🤔🦍😂

Please UpVote, Comment, & ReSteem

9800F272-832E-46E1-AA1F-B3B6D17C9840.jpeg
My deepest respect and admiration to @Mrs-V who created these beautiful pieces
@SbsParts

Sort:  

Great looking dinos!! Great collection there. Some of the creases even look like battle-scars.

I loved your 3 part story!! 😁 Glad you liked your Dino set.

The dinos are fantastic!!! And here is my dino family.. I bring them for a ride ever so often! Congratulations on getting a set, my friend!
IMG_6340.JPG

If you, some day, intend to put them in a furnace, I am ready to go in their rescue and take them to my home...

Pure epicness

Can’t see the comment 😩

That's a sweet herd - any plans to make it a quartet?

Beautiful pieces, Mrs-V did a great job.

There is the other bad boy. 👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95