Poured Silver from Silver to Burn and Silver Bean Counter

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Here's a video of my "Cool Beans" channel bars from Silver Bean Counter (made by MK Barz) AND an unboxing from Uncle Burnie over at Silver to Burn


Click PLAY on the Above VIDEO

Thanks! Do me a solid and give me an UpVote and a ReSteem please.
ssg4.jpg

Sort:  

The sarcophagus is the most amazing poured piece that I have ever seen. What a Work!! In the end you received my avatar as a gift. Sweet!

It's a great coin design, the standing liberty.
Thanks for your support my friend.

Love that mummy, that is an awesome pour👍

So cool when these guys make pieces that fit together. The puzzle pieces, the legos... what else?

Oh congrats on this score SBS, I envy you, kinda on my wish/dream list apart from my actual
12+ page shoppingg list. A beautiful silver Tut styled sarcophagus gosh Tut sure died in style in his gold one.

Thanks Kerris. I saw a video from High Five this morning. So many cool new pieces and... I can't buy any of them... not for a while. I sure know what it's like to have that unfilled shopping list. Come to think of it, the 1 oz gold Queen's Beasts. I'd love to have that full set, but... as it is the 1/4 oz is difficult for me to obtain, lol. So I'll just get what I can. The list will only grow :P

Cool beans and a very epic piece from Burnie. 👍🏻

Thanks my friend. Had to come work a shift this morning and I ALMOST grabbed that Cobra to use as a pocket piece for today, lol. Actually now that I think of it, I'm NAKED, no PMs on me at all :-/
I suppose my cell phone has some gold in it... maybe?

Uncle Burnie made a bad ass mummy!!

Pretty sweet. As a set, 14.5 ozt one of my heavier pieces ;-)
I almost asked for the sarcophagus to be toned as well, but... I'm usually ok with "dealer's choice".

Wonderful pieces of shiny goodness !!!!!

Thanks a lot for the comment Mike. You're a good man!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Cool Beans! Silver to Burn is the original master. I love his work. The best!!!!

Give him all your best Upvote and best comment and the sky will be how limit, always celebrate with the best, tomorrow is my birthday everyone, it @emmanueltare please show me love..

Thank you for copying and pasting the same comment on so many pages.
https://steemit.com/@emmanueltare/comments

LOL. :/ For sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73