Sort:  

Welcome back after 40 days. Wonderful video of horse !!!!!

Good to see u post after so long sir, yet another Master piece artwork, good one sir 👍✌️✌️✌️

"Beware, the end of the world is 'Neigh...' " Sorry, just horsing around.

Welcome back, my friend! You were missed!

Nice horse and 7 oz too, good to see you posting!

Very, very nice, SBS! Love it!

That Shadow Blade is awesome. And I like those mini skulls. Will have to look more after the holidays when I have more spare cash.

Money is indeed tight... with all the entertaining, traveling, gift purchases... K bro, I'll be here ;-)

You're back!

I really like that horse. One of these days when I have money, maybe I can get you to make me a turtle. It might be a while! Ha ha ha. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31