Coin Shop Pick Up - SilverTowne STAGE COACH (WITH SUN) (REV 6) ST-14V1

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Quick run to the LCS at lunch

I have been wanting to get back to the LCS the past week or two but I have been super busy, and I still have 22 oz to unpack from my last run. I had to pay back the $2.50 he covered for my on my last binge and had a few more SilverTowne. I wanted to get all 3 and the Tri State Round, but managed to only get one.

SilverTowne STAGE COACH (WITH SUN) (REV 6) ST-14V1

Details

  • Item Number: ST-14V1
  • Reference: Kidd 5th Ed.
  • Mint: SilverTowne
  • Content: .999 Fine Silver
  • Year: 1982
  • Weight: 1 OZ
  • Serialized: No
  • Mintage: Unknown
  • Reverse Type: 6
  • Shape: Bar
  • Country: United States
  • Price $16.50 USD
  • Retail $22 USD

Source

The Goods

giphy (15).gif

20181107_195534.jpg

20181107_195611.jpg

Pretty good work

I am pretty happy with my find, I will add it to my stack and my tracker. Yeah that tracker I have totally put off on updating. Oh well, winter is here, kids will like digging through and playing with them all.

Stack on!!
~Senstless~

Follow me on Weku
Follow me on Steemit
Follow me on BearShares

SteemSilverGold--Banner.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by senstless from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65