I never thought I would say this, but I found a Disney round I like?!?!?

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

It's Scooge McDuck!!!!!!!

Details

  • Premium: Hefty!! $4.49 over spot!
  • Mintage: 250,000
  • Face value $2
  • Backed by the Niue Government

source

Why I love it - Duck Tales

giphy (1).gif

One of my fav cartoons from kid, I still have that theme song in my head. Sad really, after all these years, my brain has chosen to keep that as a memory and not other stuff....

That's it today !

Stack on!!
~Senstless~

F2JI.gif

I think I have used them all @summertooth!

SteemSilverGold--Banner.png

Sort:  

Its the rewards-pool pool coin 🤣

YES!!!! That is perfect!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I like Disney coins. I like the Mickey Mouse and Minnie Mouse coins which are iconic. But I cannot afford the Disney coins, and I do not have one. So thank you for showing a Disney silver, @senstless!

I like the vintage Disney stuff, but not all the new releases. This one though may find its way to me someday.

A Scrooge McDuck round is perfect! Love it!!!

I think that could the the official SSG round...

It’s pretty sweet bro 😁 that one story-line probo comprises like 80% of everybody’s understanding of pms... lofl

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by senstless from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I think it was Family Guy did the diving into a pool of gold and he was surprised when he mangled his face lol

I get these for the kids and 1 for myself because i like to order things in 3's, lol.

That's my excuse

Uncle Scrooge had plenty of Dollars, but only 16 Cents...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94