Just some Johnson Mathey bars... all stacked up and looking good

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

Back home from Vacation - and back to some Silver!

20190602_160408.jpg

Back to stacking and silver posts... ( well for today at least). This is the last of my new silver to unbox (from a month ago). I need to buy some more silver, but the vacation cost a lot more in ounces than I care to admit. I snagged these on the #SSG discord for a great price from my usual source.

To keep in the plastic or not?

I think these might need to get freed - they dont stack well, and some of the plastic is a bit big. I think they might just come out.

  • A246283
  • A995867
  • A997141
  • B009157
  • A997145

I still suck at taking photos of silver - its got too much shiny!!! A problem I will take!

20190602_160337.jpg20190602_160320.jpg

That's it for today

Silver is cheap, I will be buying as much as I can afford in the next few months. Hopefully to keep my silver posts flowing, and I think I may need to buy something to donate for #MR4 all I can find is stuff I want to keep and stuff that is ready for someone to melt!

Stack on!! ~Senstless~

SteemSilverGold--Banner.png


Follow me on Weku
Follow me on Steemit
Follow me on Whaleshares
Follow me on Trybe
Follow me on Narrative

Sort:  

Nice!

I have to do a steemsilvergold post soon. It’s been a while!

Posted using Partiko iOS

It can go in spurts. I am glad I have Splinerlands and Nextcolony to post about now. I am all but given up on DrugWars....

10?!

Shazam.

Are you going to take those out of the plastic, place them on your forehead and soak in the healing vibes?

Nope 5, wrong photo loaded a 2nd time from my phone I will have to go fix that.

I thought I swear they put 5 pocket on a pair of jeans with silver bar for each pocket

Those are great! Tough call on whether to crack ‘em open or not... maybe start with just one 😜😂🤣

You can't do just one... once you start you know your going all in!!

Thank you senstless! You've just received an upvote of 100% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97