We Have a Winner - Free Silver Give Away

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Free Silver!!


Picking the winner for my contest

Alright here we go - picking the winner for my 1oz of free silver giveaway. First I updated my tracking spreadsheet to make sure I captured everyone. Here is the final tally

29 Members had a total of 72 entries. You chances are pretty good!

Next I head over to Random.org to shuffle my list



Then I head over to Discord to use the random picker!

#11 is the winner! @armshippie

Congrats to @armshippie - the resteem entry was the winner for you!

<



Hit me up on Discord to give me you address and I will get this mailed out.

Thank you all for participating, this was fun!

Due to the fall in steem price I can no longer upvote comments - it would all be lost to dust, but they are all read!

Stack on!

SttemSilverGold.jpg

image (1).jpg
(^^ made by Willsparks88)

Sort:  

Congrats to @armshippie and to @senstless!

Congratz to you and armshippie !!!!!!!

Congrats, @armshippie and thanks, @senstless!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Nice win. Shame in wasnt one number lower lol.

So close!!! Next time GDW!

I love waking up to good news! 😁😎 thanks @senstless I'll hit you up on discord later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97