ORDER ONLINE NOW!! - 1oz .999 Silver Steem Coin

Both-Sides.png

After the team has been working nonstop behind the scenes getting the online ordering up, the first batch of the 1oz Silver Steem Coins are available for purchase!!

There is a total mintage of only 1,500 coins! These will definitely sell out!

Every round/coin is in a capsule and they are individually numbered along with total mintage on the edge and each contain a matching certificate of authenticity (COA).

This is still a pre-order and the coins are still 4-6 weeks out from being shipped!


How to Order Your 1oz Steem Silver Coin

You can order your coin now on www.phelimint.com!

Payment Methods

The site is now priced in US Dollars. You can pay in three different ways with each way having slightly different prices:

  • Credit Card/Paypal - $24.50 per coin
  • Bitcoin - $24 per coin
  • EMT (Email Money Transfer) - $23.50 per coin

Reminders When Purchasing

Remember to select the correct Payment Method

Your payment method needs to match what you selected from the product page!

Estimated Shipping Costs

Worldwide shipping is available for this coin and is available at checkout. If you have any problems with your country not populating for shipping, please email Phelimint at [email protected] and you can get a manual quote.
The prices below for shipping are just estimates:

  • Canada & USA - Approximately $10-15
  • Europe - Approximately $20
  • New Zealand/Australia - Approximately $30

This mintage is limited to 1,500 coins, but this first batch is for 1,000 coins. On the next batch of 500 coins, the price may increase due to the fluctuations in the price of silver.

Large Pre-Orders still needing to be paid include @goldkey, @sirstacksalot, @helios, @tremendospercy, @spicyer, @coolbowser!

Other users that have expressed interest include @mattclarke, @shellyduncan, @wakeupworldnews, @missiontothemoon, @stephen.king989, @generation.easy, @thereikiforest, @lesvizable, @silvernova, @kevinkarron, @timitwist, @stackin, @thelifeofbrian, @grizzman, @guarddog, @stnwllstrtgc, @agscotskiwi, @owenwat, @yaboyjon, @jacobcards, @ironshield, @edthecanadian, @flemingfarm, @agcrypt, @swenger.


Questions

If you have any questions, you can message me in Steemit.chat (sevinwilson), Discord (sevinwilson#5606), or by email at [email protected].

You can also contact @Phelimint directly at [email protected] or on Discord (PheliMint#3565).

Sort:  

I've tried several times to order from the website but keep getting error message for shipping rates and it won't let me proceed with order.

Were you trying to pay with BTC?

Nope. PayPal.

contact [email protected] for their paypal information and my guess is that he will put it in manually since it is over 20 coins. I think that is what is causing the problem!

Send me your email address through chat!

I just completed my order on www.phelimint.com!

YOU GUYS ROCK ! ! !

I can't wait for these coins. Thanks guys for all that you have done.

Sweet!! Thanks for your order! I will continue to keep you updated! We are thinking about 6 weeks out, but hopefully less!

I signed up for an account, but I cannot complete the transaction.

No shipping methods to the United States??

Do you only sell in Canada???

What payment method were you trying to use? I think there is an issue that needs to be solved for over 20 coins!

No it can be shipped to the US!

I tried Paypal & bitcoin. I also tried 10, 20, and 25 coins. No luck.
I sent an email to [email protected] and have not received a reply.
I also tried multiple browsers (Safari and Chrome)

I apologize for the difficulties this has caused you! It will get straightened out.

That is odd! I am communicating with him now about it!

When did you try it?

Yeah!!! I finally got the transaction to go through. I switched over to Internet Explorer and it worked!

Thanks for looking into it for me.

Now that is bizarre! Who would've thought good ole' IE would come in clutch!

Thx for your patience, we were having problems with the shipping calculator due to our set "box size"
Anyways it's resolved now. So everyone should be able to order 20 coins now.

Can't wait for these coins.

Just can't say enough nice things about this project. You guys & gals really killed it!

Soooo excited!!!

Thanks man! I can't wait until the coins are ready!!

Placed my order yesterday, with no problems. I can't wait to see this coin in person. A big shout out to all that were involved in the process... this is why I love Steemit and the #steemsilvergold community. Amazing what a community of like-minded individuals can accomplish!

Sweet! I am glad there were no problems on your end! We are working through a few issues with some orders!

@sevinwilson This is supercool! Thanks! Followed
Great post. Yes this is reality in every country. Followed.

Excited for these. Combining silver and Steemit is so cool!

@sevinwilson Thank you for the function, I invite you to evaluate my function. Followed.
Your create up is extraordinary. Mad respect for sticking via all of the hardships, Lots of people would have quit A lot earlier. Followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56