Sort:  

Hell yeah, me too bro!! And yes they are gorgeous!!
Thanks again for all your hard work on this project, I know it was no small task and you kicked ass.
As for stacking, yeah, I am right around 200 oz now! Not bad for less than 1 year of stacking. ;)

It was a hell of a lot of fun! I will feel at ease once all rounds have arrived at their final destination!

That is super impressive! These low silver prices make it a great place to accumulate!!

Hell yeah it does, I guess I have been pretty lucky on that. Prices have been fairly low since I started stacking and since I stack mostly big bars I don't usually have to pay much over spot. I know coins are way cooler but they are kind of a pain in the ass to tote around if you have a bunch of them.. lol..

I am glad you enjoyed putting this all together, that makes me feel a bit better with all the work you put into it. Do you think you will be in charge of it again next year?

I think bars are a good way to go if you’re stacking purely for ounces! I like the 10 ounce bars as I feel the 100 ounce bars are almost too heavy!

I do believe I’ll take charge and run it again next year! Luckily the website is already in place and I learned a lot from doing it this year!

How much do they cost in steem and how do I buy em @sevinwilson?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88