Sort:  

are you into mene and goldmoney too? i just became verified and investing on goldmoney. have you considered purchasing their stock? it seems attractive to me / ty and peace

I love Menē!!! I am considering in both Menē and Goldmoney!

cool, new follower, keep us posted (-:

Same here! Hit me up on discord (sevinwilson#5606) if you have any questions

by the way, as I understand it goldmoney owns about 40% of mene, so i would prob just invest in goldmoney, but that's just my noob view, fyi

Yeah I think it’s right around 40%, maybe a tad lower. I guess it depends on which is more undervalued at the time and how their prices are correlated. Menē was getting too big to not be a separate company

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93