Sort:  

That is a true statement at times. I know a couple who come into it thinking that they can make lots of money "investing" in silver. They start stacking hard when silver is hyped up. Then spot price falls, and they start hating the metal. they pull out of stacking, selling all their silver.
I look at silver as a store of value and as a financial hedge. I am into it to save my hard earned fiat, converting a few bucks a month into precious metals. I'd love to share with you my journey in precious metals stacking. And I am glad that you came today and left that comment. Perhaps we can talk more about it in my future posts, or in yours should you show us your coin collection. I know that you like sports cards and you like coin collecting. Have a great day, my friend @shaungerow. Take care.
!tip

🎁 Hi @shaungerow! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Shadow Photo: Walkway Shadows Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91