That was my deal!

I can not believe that @raybrockman would still my thunder like that. I saw his post about the pawn shop deal. That was my deal, I made it and he just walked right on in and did a post.

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@raybrockman/t-g-i-p-s-f-with-sidewayzs13

Can you believe that and over $30.00, that thing should have been mine. That was just wrong. Reading about the deal did make me feel good about it one more time. Oh and I think I may have an idea, cause I don't know who that lady was in his post but I am sure mom would like to know. This may actually help me out.

Well I know you have already seen them but take a look anyways.

20180219_191718.jpg

Got these old Frank's and walkers for $7.00 each. Guy wanted to charge me $7.50 but I talked him down to $7.00

20180219_191756.jpg

Not bad at all cost me $56.00 for 8 classic silver coins.

So here is what I did, cause fair is fair, I went to @raybrockman and told him he owed me a deal fee, of course he was hesitant at first, but once I asked about the girl in the post, he was like what kinda of fee? I went easy on him, I said I will take 2 of those 64 Kennedy's. He paid up like I new he would.

20180219_191836.jpg

I can not believe how good of shapes those kens are in. Well maybe that will teach him, I don't really think it will but hey, I got 2 more coins out of it.

Had a great time with Pops at the pawn shop. Thanks for reading. Please consider upvoting and Resteem cause I got silver fever.

Peace out sidewayzs13

Sort:  

...at this rate ol’ sidewayzs is gonna’ be sneakin’ out Thursday night to loot the pawnshop b4 Ray gets there — what a wheeler dealer!!!

just wait till I turn 16. it will be a race, i can see it now, I get out of school at 3:10 pm and he doesn't get off work on Friday till 5:00 pm. Thank You

Bah ha ha!!! ...sorry Ray 🤣🤣🤣

I cant wait for that! :)

Great job, nice wheeling and dealing. Hope your feeling better! 👍🏼🥛🍪

i thought it would have been harder then it was, it was pretty easy. feeling good, Thank you

Wheelin' dealin' and profilin'! Way to get your due out of @raybrockman! hahaha!

Those JFK's are just about blinding!

those kens are in great shape. oh I am not done with @raybrokman haha

Sock it to the man! Lofl!

Haha! Nice group!

thank you

Sweet pick ups! I totally thought that was Rays deal! lol

ha ha, That was all Mine. Thank You

The nerve of some people, geez! Glad you walked out with a great deal...even though pops is coin-blocking ya!

thank you, I was looking for the right word, Coin-Blocking, That was good.

Haha, happy to help!

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

What ever, I am the Sensei, get out there and wax on and wax off the truck.

Some times the sensei , Teaches the student to well. Thanks Pops

Good job buddy

Lol. I posted in his comments that he owed you a finders fee as well. Nicely done.

Don’t be too harsh on the old man. He wasn’t stealing your thunder, he was expressing his pride. That’s a good thing. I would be proud of you as well.

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67