Come on Friday

Well this has been a wild and crazy week for all markets. Silver and gold having the toughest week so far. I would have to say that we may see silver drop back below $15 before the week is over.

Screenshot_20190307-082056_APMEX.jpg

Bitcoin is showing a little movement but nothing like last week pump, of course last week it dumped just as quick as pumped.

Screenshot_20190307-082115_CoinMarketApp.jpg

Now on to the winner of the week so far, steem is showing some impressive gains, for the day and week. Will it hold up? Only time will tell.

Screenshot_20190307-082132_CoinMarketApp.jpg

Just think of it this way, 5 weeks ago 100 steem would have costed you $27, today that 100 steem would be worth $46. Not bad for 5 weeks.

STACK HARD, STACK HIGH AND STACK FAST!

@silver-hammer

Sort:  

@silver-hammer what I don’t understand is why Palladium is almost $300.00 higher than Gold???
I’m picked up a couple oz years ago cheep, I now wish I would have grabbed more!
There once was a time platinum ran up, and now it has dropped back.....

One more last big buy before "Brexit" this weekend. After that silver in the UK will cost 20% extra. I want silver to go as low as possible tomorrow just so I can sweep up every bit I can afford.

Silver just doesn't want to take off.. that's ok, stack on

Posted using Partiko Android

My words exactly!!

Paper silver ETFs and stock inflation make it hard. But those forces will not last forever.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91