Ouch!!!

Boy crypto's look like the just walk through a gang of ninjas and couldn't see what was coming. How do they say it...." Easy Come, Easy Go and it went!.

Screenshot_20190717-073618_CoinMarketApp.jpg

Lets start with steem, this is the lowest I have seen it in 2.5 years. Hopefully this is the bottom but I could see sub 20 cents.

Screenshot_20190717-073603_CoinMarketApp.jpg

BTC has been all over the board, truly fits yhe title of Easy Come Easy Go. But take a look at the year to date increase for btc, still sitting pretty nice at over 20%

Screenshot_20190717-073722_Coinbase.jpg

So here is my closing advice.... take a little bit of silver and rub it on those Crypto cuts, it will help them heal faster.

Screenshot_20190717-073635_APMEX.jpg

Do not invest unless you can afford to lose it!!!

Thanks for stopping by

@silver-hammer

Sort:  

Lol I only invest what I can lose but.....
Can I make a little 😳🙃
My precious metals Down.......Not Selling!
My Gold and Silver mining stock Down.....Not selling
My crypto especially Steem Down.......Buying more next week.....I think I need a beer.....🙃😳

I'm so glad I sold all of my cryptos and bought silver and gold bullion! It's easier to get used to the continual price suppression than it is to go on these manic ups & downs. Besides, silver is up about $1 in the last week. I'll keep on stacking the REAL SHINEY!

To buy steem at $.20 is a real bargain. It is an opportunity to not be wasted...

Definitely a great time to buy, imo. :) Steem, silver, gold... All great investments currently :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

This is ridiculous....

Loading...

Goodness, gracious!

Time to move into metals! Although Steem is a bargain now!

Congratulations @silver-hammer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 500 replies. Your next target is to reach 600 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I tried to warn the Damus, but he's not an easy Nut to Crack...
You haven't seen anything yet... Wait until you see what happens when U.S. Crypto Dollars and Decimal Cents are "Activated"... Bullion Backed...

August 5, 2019... 9.9 Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89