Pretty good week!

Not much action last week at all. Precious metal saw some increases and ended the week in a good position.

Screenshot_20181021-073805_APMEX.jpg

Precious metals avoided a smackdown last week and are sitting at a pretty good starting point for this week.

Screenshot_20181021-073850_CoinMarketApp.jpg

When will bitcoin wake back up? Bitcoin has struggled this week to stay above the $6,500 threshold. I belive when we finally see bitcoin wake up, it will move quickly.

Screenshot_20181021-073905_CoinMarketApp.jpg

Well, steem has seen a dispointing week, seeing highes around 87 cents and closing the week out at 81 cents. We need a steem rally. I still have stong hopes for this one. Now would be a buy opportunity for sure.

Screenshot_20181021-073920_CoinMarketApp.jpg

Sbd is still holding at or around the dollar mark. Seeing highes last week of $1.03 and closing the week out at $1.00.

It still seems like a buyers market, so get out there and buy.

I am not a financial advisor. Theses are just my opinions. You should do your own research before investing.

Stack High, Stack Hard and Stack Fast

@silver-hammer

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I'm still hoping for a few more weeks/month of suppressed low silver prices. I'm still in full buying mode, but it's greatly dictated by "pay-day" once a month.

I see the $1 peg holding strong and this will only benefit steem long term. I'm still bullish on steem and see it getting a five fold increase over the next 12.months. The steem blockchain has great potential.

Thank you for this weekly summary.I am waiting for steem to jump, but I am not in a hurry. Meanwhile I am buying a little steem...

As long as Poe keeps saw-toothing i’m good!
😎👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11