You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Immaculate Conception

Oh how march 13th is a good day and and a shit show memory as well, it has only been a few weeks since I listened to that Town hall meeting, I could have only wished that you could have partaked in the voice chat. That was a hard pill to swallow that night, but fuck, look where we are now and look where .....well we wont say any names, but its clear to me that what goes around comes around, and Karma is in full effect. I Wish you the Happiest Brithday My Friend. Proud to be apart of the 5 horseman.... throw one back for me and give the assassin a double High Five for me.😎👊🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂

Sort:  

I was there buddy, listening, much to my disgust and horror. 👊😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83