The US Debtclock is more Government propaganda rubbish.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

I have been checking the http://www.usdebtclock.org/index.html site for years, just to see how much the US government debt has grown by. As the amount of debt got closer to the $20,000,000,000,000 I started to watch it more closely. But the total seemed to stay lower than it should be at the rate it was ticking over.
So on the 5/7/2017 I took a screen shot.

Capture.PNG 5.7.2017.PNG

Then I took another screen shot today, and guess what I found?

16.7.2017.PNG

The total US Government debt has only increased by a minuscule $353,604,681 in 11 days.
Are you kidding me!!!

Now if we have a look at the Government expenditures increase over the same 11 day period it is $4,771,715,100 that's 13.5 time more than the increase in the National debt over a 11 day period.

If we now take a look at the US Federal tax revenue it has increased by $1,446,907,159 over the same 11days.
The Government spent $3,324,807,941 more than they collected in taxes.

Now, according to this debt clock the debt only increased by $353 million.
So which mattress did they find the other $2,971,203,260 under in the last 11 days????

To me this is just another pile of Government you know what, and they feed it to us every single day.
Thanks for your visit and I hope you like my post.

Sort:  

Try expanding more days let's see what's what.

I have been watching it for years my friend.

they paid from their pockets......follow back and upvote pls

Their pockets are our pockets my friend.

There are just some...a majority in fact that believe the government would never misrepresent anything. Lemmings...all of them.

I don't understand how everybody knows that Governments lie, but a huge amount of people believe everything they tell then!!! Go figure.

I think they are product of "worldly programming".... most of them probably watch 3-5 hours of boob tube per day. I follow you and appreciate what you said. Blessings to you! Thanks, Brother Charlz

It will never hit 20 trillion. Its all fake. Ine day everyone will wake up and understand that nothing that is being reported is actual, etc.. jobs report, silver and gold price, dept clock and so on and so on. I to have been watching this clock for years now and iver the oast 3 months, it doesnt seem to be moving.

Yeah I watched the amount tick over for 1 minute, worked out how much it increased. Then I multiplied that by 60 min x 24hrs x how many days before it reached 20 trillion. It should of got there months ago, That's why I took the screen shot. What a pile of crap, sick of this government bullshit. Cheers my friend.

Government as an addict who never stopped using drugs until he dead or hit rock bottom and they hoping that rock bottom will be not on their watch😏

They wont stop until they are forced to my friend. Cheers

Is the government actually publishing this debt clock or who responsible for it? I have friend who constantly quote and swear by it, but it certainly sounds like it's more lies.

It doesn't matter if it is government or private, they still get their bullshit numbers from the government.
If they where honest the government would still force them to put whatever they tell them to. IMHO Cheers

The price of silver has been going DOWN on the clock lately as well 👀

Your right the price has dropped, but have a look at the real price $769 US!! Thanks for your comment. Cheers

Are you trying to say that someone in our Government is lying? I follow you and appreciate this post. I look forward to your next! Blessings to you, Brother Charlz

Nice Post ... Follow Me And Upvote My Post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66732.73
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66