Sort:  

Maybe some prune juice will fix that problem.

I need to hit the lottery. Its 4:30am here and im already back in the shop. I left the shop at midnight.

Hope tomorrow isn't as poopy as today looks😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Im already back in the shop. Its 4:30am and i left here at midnight. I hope so.

I didn't realize elephants did that much. Honestly, this is the first time I encounter such a photo! You made me laugh, bestie!

Wouldnt know, just grabbed the pic. Im already back in the shop working. Its 4:30am here and i left the shop 4 hours ago.

😂😂 Hahahaha... You totally made me look at that shit post 🙈💩💩

Thanks for stopping by my friend. Already back in the shop 4:30 am here. Gonna be a long day again.

@silverd510 hahaha shit , shit is all over , did you know about that shit token hehehehe.@adityajainxds #thealliance #fambalam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75